About Us

Grove's Winchester Harley-Davidson/Buell in Winchester, Virginia currently has a staff of 32 employees. Our focus is to deliver consistent, quality service throughout all of our departments.  No matter whether you are financing a new Harley, buying motorclothes, getting parts and accessories or need service on your bike, we want you to leave feeling satisfied and knowing you are an important part of the Grove's family.  We are committed to YOU, our customer. We understand your needs because we are Harley-Davidson riders ourselves. Our goal is for you to be our customer for life. If, for any reason, you are unhappy with what we do, please let me know so we can do whatever it takes to make you happy with your experience at Winchester Harley-Davidson/Buell.

Barbara Grove,
President

Owner - Barbara Grove    barbara@winchesterharley.com

General Manager - Jake Rickard    jake@winchesterharley.com

Accounting - Angela Rinker   angela@winchesterharley.com

Events/Marketing Coordinator - Lynn Kesner  lynn@winchesterharley.com 

Motorcycle Sales - Chuck Lloyd, Rick Carter, Ralph Orndorff

chuck@winchesterharley.com, ralph@winchesterharley.com, rick@winchesterharley.com  

MotorClothes® Merchandise Dept. - Kim, Debbie, Kathleen and Chelsea 

Parts & Accessories - Todd Link and Joey Kerns.    

Finance & Insurance - Lanita Neely   lanita@winchesterharley.com or Kaitlin Kaitlin@winchesterharley.com

Service Manager - Jeff Gochenour   jeff@winchesterharley.com

Service Consultant -  Donna Whestphalen Donna@winchesterharley.com 

Service Consultant - Justin Wheeler - justin@winchesterharley.com 

Service Team & Techs - Chris Clarke, Russ Basalyga, Jack Dawson, Raymond Carter,

Shipping & Receiving - Kathleen Bomze & Todd Link

 

Next time you are visiting Grove's please don't miss the opportunity to visit our HOG STOP Cafe.   It is open 6 days a week.  The cafe serves delicious options and daily specials for breakfast, lunch and an early dinner.  Take a look at the variety on the drink menu below. 

Her latte's and coffees are awesome!

Grove's Winchester Harley-Davidson
140 Independence Dr Winchester VA 22602
Phone: 540.662.4468 Fax: 540.667.5655
Toll Free Phone: 1.800.777.4275


Winchester Harley-Davidson, Top 100 Virginia dealer

Bronze award

First Name:
Last Name:
* Your Email Address:

Email marketing by More Than Rewards