About Us

Grove's Winchester Harley-Davidson/Buell in Winchester, Virginia currently has a staff of 32 employees. Our focus is to deliver consistent, quality service throughout all of our departments.  No matter whether you are financing a new Harley, buying motorclothes, getting parts and accessories or need service on your bike, we want you to leave feeling satisfied and knowing you are an important part of the Grove's family.  We are committed to YOU, our customer. We understand your needs because we are Harley-Davidson riders ourselves. Our goal is for you to be our customer for life. If, for any reason, you are unhappy with what we do, please let me know so we can do whatever it takes to make you happy with your experience at Winchester Harley-Davidson/Buell.

Barbara Grove,
President

      Please Join Barbara and the rest of the Grove's Winchester Harley-Davidson family in welcoming our newest member of the team, Duane Filey.  We feel very fortunate to have Duane join us as Chief Operating Officer.  Duane comes to us with a great educational background and has over 15 years of sales and marketing experience.  Duane has worked for Ford Motor Company and Harley-Davidson Motor Company over the past 13 years.

      His undergraduate degree is from Florida A&M University.  Additionally, he holds Master's degrees from Howard University (M.ED) and Johns Hopkins University (MBA).                          

      Duane's experience with the Harley-Davidson Motor Company, program management, product knowledge, and passion for the brand is why we are so excited to have him and know he will provide all of our present and future customers a dynamic experience here at Grove's Winchester Harley-Davidson.          

      Duane and his family currently reside in the Washington, DC metro area. He is excited to meet our family of riders so please stop by and introduce yourself to Duane.                                          

Owner - Barbara Grove    barbara@winchesterharley.com

Chief Operating Officer - Duane Filey duane@winchesterharley.com

General Manager - Jake Rickard    jake@winchesterharley.com

Accounting - Angela Rinker   angela@winchesterharley.com

Events/Marketing Coordinator - Lynn Kesner  lynn@winchesterharley.com 

Motorcycle Sales - Chuck Lloyd, Rick Carter, Ralph Orndorff, Al Schwartz

chuck@winchesterharley.com, ralph@winchesterharley.com, rick@winchesterharley.com 

MotorClothes® Merchandise Dept. - Kim Hudson, Debbie Orndorff, Kathleen Bomze and Joanna Schiavoni motorclothes@winchesterharley.com

Parts Manager - Joey Kerns joey@winchesterharley.com

Parts & Accessories Associates -  Rick Richards, Tom Hart  

Finance & Insurance - Lanita Neely   lanita@winchesterharley.com, Kaitlin Musloe  kaitlin@winchesterharley.com  and Joanna Schiavoni  joanna@winchesterharley.com

Service Manager - Jeff Gochenour   jeff@winchesterharley.com

Service Consultant -  Donna Whestphalen Donna@winchesterharley.com 

Service Consultant - Justin Wheeler - justin@winchesterharley.com 

Service Team & Techs - Chris Clarke, Russ Basalyga, Jack Dawson, Wes Gray, Keith Swartz, Zachary Lafollette and Raymond Carter

Shipping & Receiving - Todd Link

 


Grove's Winchester Harley-Davidson
140 Independence Dr Winchester VA 22602
Phone: 540-662-4468 Fax: 540-667-5655
Toll Free Phone: 1-800-777-4275