About Us

Grove's Winchester Harley-Davidson/Buell in Winchester, Virginia currently has a staff of 32 employees. Our focus is to deliver consistent, quality service throughout all of our departments.  No matter whether you are financing a new Harley, buying motorclothes, getting parts and accessories or need service on your bike, we want you to leave feeling satisfied and knowing you are an important part of the Grove's family.  We are committed to YOU, our customer. We understand your needs because we are Harley-Davidson riders ourselves. Our goal is for you to be our customer for life. If, for any reason, you are unhappy with what we do, please let me know so we can do whatever it takes to make you happy with your experience at Winchester Harley-Davidson/Buell.

Barbara Grove,
President

Owner - Barbara Grove    barbara@winchesterharley.com

Chief Operating Officer - Duane Filey duane@winchesterharley.com

General Manager - Jake Rickard    jake@winchesterharley.com

Accounting - Angela Rinker   angela@winchesterharley.com

Events/Marketing Coordinator - Lynn Kesner  lynn@winchesterharley.com 

Motorcycle Sales - Chuck Lloyd, Rick Carter, Ralph Orndorff, Al Schwartz

chuck@winchesterharley.com, ralph@winchesterharley.com, rick@winchesterharley.com , al@winchesterharley.com

MotorClothes® Merchandise Dept. - Kim Hudson, Kathleen Bomze, Katie Bingel, Beth Twigg and            Kimberly Nielsen motorclothes@winchesterharley.com

Parts & Accessories Associates -  Parts Manager - Joey Kerns joey@winchesterharley.com , Tom Hart  

Finance & Insurance - Lanita Neely   lanita@winchesterharley.com, Kaitlin Musloe  kaitlin@winchesterharley.com  and Joanna Schiavoni  joanna@winchesterharley.com

Service Manager - Jeff Gochenour   jeff@winchesterharley.com

Service Consultant -  Donna Whestphalen Donna@winchesterharley.com 

Service Consultant - Justin Wheeler - justin@winchesterharley.com 

Service Team & Techs - Chris Clarke, Russ Basalyga, Jack Dawson, Wes Gray, Keith Swartz, Zachary Lafollette  Raymond Carter and Bryce Edwards

Shipping & Receiving - Todd Link

 


Grove's Winchester Harley-Davidson
140 Independence Dr Winchester VA 22602
Phone: 540-662-4468 Fax: 540-667-5655
Toll Free Phone: 1-800-777-4275