Winchester HOG chapter, members

charity, cancer, donations

Lama/Charles Town Cjhapter

 

 


About Us

Grove's Winchester Harley-Davidson/Buell in Winchester, Virginia currently has a staff of 32 employees. Our focus is your satisfaction on all our departments, Motorclothes, Parts & Accessories, Service and Finance. We are committed to YOU, our customer. We understand your needs because we are Harley-Davidson riders ourselves. Our goal is for you to be our customer for life. If, for any reason, you are unhappy with what we do, please let me know so we can do whatever it takes to make you happy with your experience at Winchester Harley-Davidson/Buell.

Barbara Grove,
President

Owner - Barbara Grove    barbara@winchesterharley.com

General Manager - Jake Rickard    jake@winchesterharley.com

Accounting - Angela Rinker   angela@winchesterharley.com

Events/Marketing Coordinator - Jeanett Dillion   jeanett@winchesterharley.com

Motorcycle Sales - Chuck Lloyd, Rick Carter, Ralph Orndorff

chuck@winchesterharley.com, ralph@winchesterharley.com, rick@winchesterharley.com  

MotorClothes® Merchandise Dept. - Debbie Orndorff, Kathleen Bomze, Jeanett Dillion.

Parts & Accessories - Todd Link and Joey Kerns.    

Finance & Insurance - Lanita Neely   lanita@winchesterharley.com or Kaitlin@winchesterharley.com

Service Manager - Jeff Gochenour   jeff@winchesterharley.com

Service Consultant -  Donna Whestphalen Donna@winchesterharley.com 

Service Team & Techs - Chris Clarke, Russ Basalyga, Jack Dawson, Raymond Carter, Justin Wheeler.

Shipping & Receiving - Kathleen Bomze & Todd Link

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Grove's Winchester Harley-Davidson
140 Independence Dr Winchester VA 22602
Phone: 540.662.4468 Fax: 540.667.5655
Toll Free Phone: 1.800.777.4275


Winchester Harley-Davidson, Top 100 Virginia dealer

Bronze award

     First Name:
     Last Name:
* Your Email Address:

Email marketing by More Than Rewards


Policies | Privacy | Terms | Site Map ©2014 Dominion Enterprises
Join Grove's Winchester Harley Davidson on Facebook